russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> rick stuart (ID: 190049)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






rick stuart, SALERNO, Italy, 52 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:14.12.2013 07:36


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Friends meeting; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I suggest I am sophisticated, educated, cultured, charming.
I look for REAL LOVE, based on trust, respect, and true emotional and physical bonding.
Like all men, I have good and bad points: I am REAL.
I like the physical aspects of an adult relationship, and have a healthy appetite for ALL the delights my lady can bring me.
I seek a lady who thinks similarly to me, but also has her own justifiable opinions. Equality, respect, love, diversity: all are essential for a lasting love affair!

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 168lbs (76.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Ocupation: LAWYER/ENTREPRENEUR/CONSULTANT Languages: English, Italian
Income: Good salary Education: Doctorate
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Politics, Law, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Punk

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 42 y.o. Weight: to: 142lbs (64.5kg)
Info about a partner: A REAL WOMAN!!! When I choose, I can be exceptionally romantic, but I am also a realist.
I don't want a woman who needs to live her life as if it was a fairy tale. Life is not a little girl's Disney cartoon; and I am no "Prince Charming". I don't have the luxury of such self-delusion.
Nor do I want a woman who sees me as a passport out of penury: a woman who sells her happiness to the highest bidder for the sake of her children or personal ease. I want a REAL woman who loves me for what

Dates:
I would like to meet a woman to 36 y.o. from any country
Purpose of this date:
When:
» July 2017
» August 2017
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> rick stuart (ID: 190049)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog