russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Guenter (ID: 190560)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Guenter, Nuremberg / Oberasbach, Germany, 65 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:04.12.2016 16:03


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Room-mating; PenPals; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am technical engineer, very sportive, 176 cm height, 87 kg weight, athletic figure, black-brown hair, green eyes, sunbrowned skin.I am searching a really nice girl / woman with good figure and
romantic dreams, which can share my emotions. Furthermore I would like to learn and to know the beauty and challenge of the Russian country. Due to my profession, I have been several times in Russia. I am waiting for your contacts. Ja gobopjy / nucy shut shut no-pycckuu.

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 192lbs (87.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Ocupation: Engineer Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Surfing
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, French, German, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vietnamese Hobbies: Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classical, Country, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Opera, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 24 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Weight: from: 104lbs (47.0kg) to: 132lbs (60.0kg) Zodiac: Capricorn, Aquarius, Aries, Taurus, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Country: Russia Info about a partner: I am searching a really nice attractive girl / woman, with an acceptable character and good habits. She should have like me romantic dreams, should have emotional feelings, should be at least monogame, should be able to
join my dreams, should be adaptable, and at least should have a sense for reality life.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Guenter (ID: 190560)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog