russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Chris (ID: 190843)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Chris, Coral Bay, Cyprus, 46 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:06.12.2013 20:44

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am from Cyprus
single,with dark
black hair,green eyes,6.4" tall,(195cm)
trim,clean-cut and a healthy gentleman. I am
self sufficient, handsome, happy, secure, generous, kind, honest, cheerful with good sense of humor, self confident, psychologically aware, emotionally and financially secure.
I seriously look to meet a similar minded girl for balanced relationship and who knows time will show

Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Languages: English, Greek, Russian Income: Good salary
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Karaoke/Sing-along, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving, Surfing, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Thai
Hobbies: Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Partying, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Country, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 24 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Info about a partner: I am looking for a special, loving relationship with a unique lady who is affectionate, nice looking,slender,sincere, easygoing,
someone who wants to meet a kind,nice looking,serious,generous,and mature man,who knows what he wants from life, a man who knows how to treat one woman and makes her feel always very happy.
I can't see a future that does not include you

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Chris (ID: 190843)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog