russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anastasiya (ID: 191184)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Anastasiya, tashkent, Uzbekistan, 30 y.o., Aries
Last visit:05.12.2013 22:37

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: y name is Anastasiya. I live in Uzbekistan. At present I sing on Russian, English, and Uzbek languages. I wish to find the person whom me signs such - what I am!
On m'appelle Anastasia. Je vis dans l'Ouzbékistan. Je chante au moment donné sur russe, anglais, et ouzbek les langues. Je veux trouver la personne, qui je des marques tel - quel je suis!

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Body type: Sporty
Hair: Mixed Eyes: Hazel Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
Ocupation: manager Languages: Arabic, English, German, Russian
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Arts, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Circuit Parties, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skateboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Greek, Korean, Mexican, Middle Eastern Hobbies: Antiquing, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Latin, Pop/Top 40, Reggae

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 24 y.o. to: 28 y.o. Height: from: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Country: France Info about a partner: Je cherche la personne qui pourra m'aimer. Pour le business - le producteur ou le directeur. Qui pourra m'aider dans la progression musical brend.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anastasiya (ID: 191184)

russian brides
  0.206 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog