russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Per Ericsson (ID: 191638)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Per Ericsson, Gavle, Sweden, 49 y.o., Leo
Last visit:25.06.2016 11:46

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Recently divorced, so now single with 2 wonderful daughters, 12 and 15 years old, and a son age 1. My children are the no. 1 in my life right now, but hopefully I can meet someone who will love me, and my children.I'm very kind and loving, have my own house. Steady job, and extra as a dj.
Yes, I'm 44 years, but I feel like 25, so don't be scared of age. Weight at 88kg and lenght around 176-178cm. Dark hair, brown eyes, lots of humour. Typical swedish.

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 182lbs (82.5kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Brown Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Own business Languages: English, German, Swedish
Income: Stable average income Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Law, Work and career, Theatre
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Movies, Museums, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Continental, Deli, Eastern-European, French, German, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Taking Long Walks, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Height: to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: to: 144lbs (65.5kg) Info about a partner: Must like living with children and me, like cooking, sometimes like to go out and eat. Like intelligent conversations. Extrapoint if the female take initiative to have sex.
Must be good looking, in MY opinion.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Per Ericsson (ID: 191638)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog