russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> gncntry22 (ID: 191684)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

gncntry22, Winnipeg, Canada, 50 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:12.12.2013 05:21

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am seeking real love. Only serious and sincere please.

It doesn`t matter where you are from or what you do for a living. I don`t care if you work or don`t work, this doesn`t matter to me. I am interested in who you are. I am seeking an old fashioned type of lady, one who has old fashioned values. The man makes the ultimate decisions. I believe that a woman and a man should make decisions together and decide together but when it comes to an impasse I believe the man has the final say. I woul

Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 140lbs (63.5kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Accountant Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Some College
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Music, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Live Theater, Movies, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian
Hobbies: Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Dining Out, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: Only interested in those who are looking for real love knowing that love and relationships take work and are not easily disheartened. Life is hard work. I am not a rich man but make a decent salary. Money is not an important issue to me because when two people are in love and work together they can accomplish anything.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> gncntry22 (ID: 191684)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog