russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Aniy (ID: 191743)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Aniy, Ñàíêò-Ïåòåðáóðã, Russia, 28 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:13.12.2013 12:39


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Интересная,капризная,вредная,скандальная,знаю чего хочу,и кстати всегда получаю желаемое,никогда не о чём не жалею,не живу иллюзиями,обожаю веселье! Если ты не веселишься-ты не живёшь! Улыбчивая,но всем улыбаюсь по-разному... Хожу по краю...и уверена,что не оступлюсь... Мало кого подпускаю близко... А если подпустила,уже просто так не отпущу... Разносторонняя... Эмоциональная... Категоричная... Мои рамки и нормы отличаются от ваших... На моих глазах Вы никогда не увидите слёз,не потому что мне

Appearance:
Height: 5'0" (1m 52cm) Weight: 112lbs (51.0kg)
Hair: Blonde Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: Arabic, Belarusian, English
Income: Stable average income Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Arts, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Photography
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Libraries, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Skiing, snowboarding, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Italian, Japanese/Sushi Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B


Dates:
I would like to meet a man from 25 to 34 y.o. from any country
Purpose of this date:
When:
» July 2017
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Aniy (ID: 191743)

russian brides
  0.063 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog