russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Franco (ID: 192211)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Franco, Celaya, Mexico, 37 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:12.12.2013 04:14


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Beauty Lady! Im young and very active,feelingman but whit strong character when I need it. Good personality.Romantic,gentleman,loyal,lovely,sincere,creative,atentive,open minded,responsable,independent,intelligent,good sense of humor,funny.Im serious in one relationship. I like Sports,books,music,dancing,gym,cooking,movies.I have a big sense of responsability.The first wonderful in this life is THE WOMAN because she is LIFE and I respet that.I belive in relations based on trust,love and passion

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Hazel Brown

Social Status:
How many kids: 1 Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Hispanic Ocupation: Professional financier
Languages: English, Spanish Education: Doctorate
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Law, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Rolling, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Fast Food/Pizza, Mexican, Spanish Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Reggae, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Info about a partner: Hi DARLING Im looking my Beautiful Aphrodite(GODDESS OF LOVE AND BEAUTY)to be my match.you must be active,smart,honest,funny,sincere,noble feelings,adventurous,open minded and open hearted,loyal,lovely,Just be yourself I dont like liers.Im looking a Women whit dreams. If you want a true relation based in trust I have desire to satisfy and surprise you. If your dream its create an strong and loving family, please let me b your Protector and understand your feeling.I never hurt you or abanding you



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Franco (ID: 192211)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog