russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Enzo (ID: 192294)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Enzo, Montreal, Canada, 58 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:07.12.2013 16:40

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: My friends consider me to be very reliable, faithful, generous, trustworthy, respectful, sincere, sociable, kind and caring. I also consider myself to be romantic and easy to get along with and fun to be with. I have a good sense of humor and I am a very positive person, always in a good mood. I do not smoke and I do not drink. I am slim and athletic and in very good physical condition. I speak English, French, Italian and some Spanish.

Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 166lbs (75.5kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Director Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Beach, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: French, Italian, Mediterranean Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, New Age, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 32 y.o. Info about a partner: I am looking for a serious, faithful, attractive and intelligent young woman, never married and with no children. I am looking for a nice mature young lady between 25 and 32 years old who is ready to start a family. She must be a good person with a kind heart, be down to earth, and have a nice personality and considers family to be most important. I am looking for a serious relationship leading to marriage and I would like to have children in the near future.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Enzo (ID: 192294)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog