russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> leo dewilde (ID: 192594)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

leo dewilde, Toronto, Canada, 67 y.o., Picses
Last visit:14.12.2013 21:44

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Young at heart,late 50's,handsome(so I am told),sincere and,loyal,(com)passionate Christian male.Looking to share last part of his life with a classy Christian lady with whom to share their mutual love for Jesus. I enjoy all kinds of outdoor activities and nature in general.I love to cuddle and hug you and show public display of my affection for you where appropriate.Like to go slow first and establish friendship, compassion and intimacy with you in this sequence if physical chemistry warrents.

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 168lbs (76.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Protestant
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: self employed
Languages: Dutch, English, German Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Cuisine, Music, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Religion, Theatre
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Continental, Deli, French, German, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 44 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Country: Russia
Info about a partner: Christian evangelical lady, fashionably/classy dresser with zest for life.Desiring to establish a loving longterm relationship/marriage.Able to listen, support and help partner in their mutual walk in life.Honesty, trust and ability to converse with each other is a prerequisite.Willing to relocate if attraction to each other is mutual.I am committed to living a christian life style (difficult at times but not uncirmountable with God's help) and hope you are committed also.

I would like to meet a woman from 44 to 55 y.o. from any country
Purpose of this date:
» February 2017
» March 2017
» April 2017
» May 2017
Time of this date: Anytime

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> leo dewilde (ID: 192594)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog