russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jens Lofgren (ID: 193237)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Jens Lofgren, Stockholm, Sweden, 43 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:25.11.2016 06:25


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hi i`m a 34 year old man living in Stockholm, I`m a craftsman with a steady income. I live in a apartment, i like to keep fit and exersise on regular basis. I like to find a woman who i can love and give all my heart and start a family with.I`m a outgoing frindley gentleman with a good sense of humor, i like to spend time in the countryside, fishing and things like that, and just to take a walk in the park.

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 186lbs (84.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Blonde Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Craftsmen Languages: English, Swedish
Income: Good salary Education: High School
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Eastern combats
Favorite Cuisines: Italian, Thai Hobbies: Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 38 y.o. Info about a partner: Hard to say, i maybe get lucky and fing you here..:)Perhaps i find someone who can relocate to my country... but thats not so important the most important thing is love. I´d like her to have real family values and wants to have children in the future.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jens Lofgren (ID: 193237)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog