russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Christopher (ID: 193256)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Christopher, Floral Park, USA, 57 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:18.03.2014 09:11


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Learn English; Friends meeting.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hi I'm a bartender on Long Island. I;m 5' 9" tall. I weigh 150 lbs. I have brown hair and blue eyes.I work for a staffing agency, which means I never know where I'll be working from one day to the next.(I work a lot of weddings and private parties) In my spare time I like to lazy around the house. I'm an excellent cook. I also like to spoil my little dog Victor. When I do go out I like to jump on a fishing boat for the day, or go to a nice restaraunt, or go see my friends band on the islan

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 150lbs (68.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Relocate?: No
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Bartender Languages: English
Education: High School Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: Socially Interests: Pets, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Sports
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Libraries, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Oldies, Reggae, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 38 y.o. to: 54 y.o. Height: from: 4'11" (1m 50cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Country: Russia Info about a partner: I'm looking for a patient woman with a good sense of humor. A woman who can put up with me, and who doesn't mind being seen with me in public



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Christopher (ID: 193256)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog