russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Peter (ID: 193948)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Peter, Stockholm, Sweden, 48 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:22.06.2014 00:12


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Thanks for reading my profile.I am a very kind & Honest man from Sweden.I am a one womans man. Maybee it will be you. Of course i want a beautiful woman like all men,but for me the inside is more important.I will protect and take care of you in all situations. You will have a safe and good life with me. I love to travel so i want you as my company.I think we can do many fun things together.Life is too short so Dont wait. Love for me is like a fire. You must put something in to keep it burning.

Appearance:
Height: 6'5" (1m 95cm) Weight: 210lbs (95.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Live in: Own apartment Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Swimming, Diving, Surfing, Eastern combats Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, Japanese/Sushi, Thai
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Motorcycling, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Latin, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 122lbs (55.5kg) to: 166lbs (75.5kg) Info about a partner: I want you to be serious,honest and womanly. I hope you speak little English. If you have children it is NO problem.If I find the right one I will give you all my love. I want to have the magic feelings that you have in your body when you see the one You love.Dont be shy now...Take this chanse ...You have a better life waiting for you here. Good luck my dear. I will be waiting to hear from you..Just You!!!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Peter (ID: 193948)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog