russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Galiya (ID: 194007)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Galiya, Kanash, Russia, 34 y.o., Picses
Last visit:09.12.2013 08:44

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I can give all love - attention, time, to give the dreams and to realize them together, to be pleased lives; also to care, share the wisdom and to study at it in wisdom, to give the tenderness, to give the verses. I creative and at me happen mood when I write verses.My personal qualities - sociability, an openness, sincerity, the responsibility, compulsion to the word, feminity, optimism, an ingenuity, sense of humour.

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 110lbs (50.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: School Languages: English, German, Russian
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Law, Psychology, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Beach, Charity Events, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Parks, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Diving, Surfing
Favorite Cuisines: California-Fusion, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Indian, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Seafood Hobbies: Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Video Games/Online Games
Favorite music: Classical, Easy Listening, Folk, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, World Music/Ethnic, Soundtracks, Other

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: I like sincere persons, cheerful people, sincere, self-assured, purposeful. I love people, but dialogue with such people to me is more interesting.
I to not have a habit to get acquainted itself. I think by nature in the man to win the woman. And still probably such my behaviour - result of education

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Galiya (ID: 194007)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog