russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Juan MX (ID: 194064)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Juan MX, Waterbury, USA, 28 y.o., Libra
Last visit:13.12.2013 03:27


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Young shy Mexican, I'm dark skined, looking for honest relationship,im very faithful still very reserved very romantic, I love showing my
love towards the woman I'm with I was born in
USA in manhattan I speak English an Spanish, I love animals, I hope one day I find
the love of my life, I know I'm only 18 but i know how to treat a lady I Treat em with respect thats the way I was raised and im
proud of it,I always try to give 100% to the
lady I'm with in a relationship so just giv

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 142lbs (64.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Dark Brown Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Hispanic Ocupation: school
Languages: Spanish Income: Stable small income
Education: High School Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Law, Traveling, Work and career, Sports Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Movies, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, California-Fusion, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Country, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 36 y.o. Height: to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: to: 170lbs (77.0kg) Info about a partner: girls who are honest outgoing, girls who make a miniskirt look good, a girl who loves me and let me love them back just as much, and who
understand me an my Mexican culture and
likes to dance to Latin music like merengue,
cumbia simple if interested I'm seriosly
looking tor a europen girl I've heard their very
loving an romantic in my opinion the most beautiful women in the world please contact me.PS if dont respond your messages it means I havent subscribed yet /PSS picture co

Dates:
I would like to meet a woman from 18 to 40 y.o. from let's meet In waterbury CT, select country
Purpose of this date:
When:
» June 2017
» July 2017
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Juan MX (ID: 194064)

russian brides
  0.064 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog