russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> collichon (ID: 19423)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

collichon, Lyon, France, 43 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:14.10.2013 13:13

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I m looking for wonderful woman with GREAT HEAT who is giving looking ,warm and passionate , a woman need to be loved and will be loved in return inconditionaly with same passion and devotion rejoice in the joy that comes from a fulfilling personal and intimate life together and to share ALL . I need your hands take me ,your hair surrounding my body , I need your kiss . I want to smell your perfum , your essence in great whirlpool of passion !! I need to be a man you need , protected you LOVE !

Height: 6'3" (1m 90cm) Weight: 188lbs (85.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: sell
Languages: English, French Income: Stable average income
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Law, Psychology, Religion, Sports Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks
Sport preferences: Jogging, Swimming, Cycling, Rolling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: French, Mediterranean
Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 34 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm)
Weight: from: 96lbs (43.5kg) to: 172lbs (78.0kg) Info about a partner: family oriented , generous , affectionate, love childrens , who knows what she want to write wonderful story of love....

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> collichon (ID: 19423)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog