russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Chris Lane (ID: 194309)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Chris Lane, Windham, USA, 44 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:26.04.2015 19:42

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Chivalry isnt dead just forgotten by most, and unappreciated by others. I'm a romantic man who wants to find a woman who really does want to be treated as such. Don’t just claim to want a nice guy, you’re going to have to mean it with me because that’s what you’re going to get. I'm tired of the games played with the dating process, I want to find someone who is honest and wants someone to be honest with them. I don’t want another broken heart. I want the real thing.

Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 184lbs (83.5kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Light Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: No Ocupation: Animal Care
Income: Stable average income Education: Some College
Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Deli, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gambling, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Partying, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Reggae, Punk, Instrumental, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 23 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Info about a partner: Someone that wants to be complete. Someone to share life with. If you enjoy life and living it then you are what I am looking for. I love my job helping animals live longer healthier lives. If you don't like animals you might want to look else where.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Chris Lane (ID: 194309)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog