russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> shanel (ID: 194387)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

shanel, Krasnadar, Russia, 39 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:03.12.2013 03:15

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Learn English.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I dream so much that one day the fate will give me a chance to
find my someone special to share my life with.
I grew up in a very nice russian family, I am well educated young
woman with good manners and great sense of humour.
I think I have an easy character,
very caring, loving,reliable and perhaps passionate person;
I love children very much, enjoy meeting new people, reading ,
as a hospitable person love cooking nice dishes for my friends.
Love spending weekends outside and being act

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 126lbs (57.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: manager Languages: English, Russian
Income: Unstable income Education: High School
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Seafood Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classical, Country, Disco, Latin, Soul/R&B, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 29 y.o. to: 48 y.o. Info about a partner: He should be self-confident , active type with a good sense of humor, who
can do not take life too seriously. I see my man honest and sincere with
his feelings, responsible, thoughtful,faithful and tender...someone who would prefer to share
his joy of life with me and we will solve our problems together.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> shanel (ID: 194387)

russian brides
  0.064 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами