russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Andre (ID: 194741)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Andre, Hamburg, Germany, 45 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:02.12.2013 12:09


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I will try to discribe myself, but I think it is easier to ask my friends to find out who I am. Anyway. My friends say, that I am a very direct person, humorously, as I could laugh about myself and it is always a pleasure to go out with me. Apart from that I am always honestly.I am native and reliable. For me are respect and confidence are the most important attributes of every relation-and friendship.May I will find this kind of person right here. Who knows..

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 160lbs (72.5kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Bald/Shaved Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Languages: English, German Education: Some College
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks Sport preferences: Fitness, Rolling
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Spanish, Thai Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 38 y.o. Weight: from: 106lbs (48.0kg) to: 142lbs (64.5kg)
Info about a partner: The person that I am looking for should be have nearly the same attributes like me. Honestly, loyal, beautiful, with a good sense of homour. She should not have her focus only on money or a marriage to have a better life.She also should has to live her on life and must be down to earth. What shall I say...she must be the one..



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Andre (ID: 194741)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog