russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Gary (ID: 194830)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Gary, Helsinki, Finland, 56 y.o., Leo
Last visit:10.10.2016 17:48


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am finish man ,My home town is Helsinki ,I am friendly and attentive man, I like be decent, I don’t like lie , I like women he who lives will see also attentive and I can trust, and to some give love, I am manly man, I like sport, my hobby exercise, I am brunette blue eyes 180- 85kg, I reside Alone , I am retired 3 year then,
My Interests: Reading, Shopping, Partying, Travel, Wild Life, Friends, sport, Cars, my hobby is fitness training,
My Goal:Find:woman, friend,keep company

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 188lbs (85.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Finnish, Swedish Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Movies, Fashion, Music, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Political Events, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: French, Greek Hobbies: Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Photography, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 44 y.o. Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 104lbs (47.0kg) to: 164lbs (74.5kg) Info about a partner: My life/ goal, Dream: find interesting person to some I can give love and comfort I like woman I can trust, And Intelegent,

Dates:
I would like to meet a woman from 26 to 45 y.o. from Kiev, Ukraine
Purpose of this date:
When:
» July 2017
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Gary (ID: 194830)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog