russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Davejones (ID: 194890)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Davejones, Tadoussac, Canada, 46 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:25.06.2016 10:08


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; PenPals; Friends meeting; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm easy going and I like to have fun and good time. My friends say that I'm smart guy... Usually I'm fair, listen opinion from others ones, able to take time to make the best decision, and I don't like the feud.

I learned to look and to think positive, and I still work for the projects and dreams come true...
no matter how many time it may need.

I like and I seek the social evolution, to be free and better peoples...

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 186lbs (84.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Ocupation: Captain (sea man) and more Languages: English, French, Spanish
Education: Associates Degree Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Photography
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Eastern-European, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Partying, Photography, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, Reggae, World Music/Ethnic, Soundtracks, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 38 y.o. Height: from: 5'4" (1m 62cm)
Info about a partner: Anything whom can be done to have a better lifestyle together. I don't mean to be rich by money, but rich by time sharing, love and value. I like so much tango dance, but I don't have a partner now. I would like to find a sweet partner, a lady maybe a bit bohemian minded with whom I could share many things as projects, dreams and love!

(PS)because there are a lot scammer here on this web site, it is possible I ask you many things...



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Davejones (ID: 194890)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog