russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> viknyc (ID: 195008)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

viknyc, New York, USA, 48 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:17.10.2016 01:43

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: HI,

I am looking to developing a Real relationship and not just online chatting…

I live in New York city and love my life here but I also have the travel bug and I love to explore new worlds….I have been around most of Europe and Asia, Italy, Iceland, India and France are my favorite destinations, but still there is so much to see…

I would like to see it with my beloved now…

So if you are serious about meeting an intelligent, charming man with a lot of personality and wit and travel

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 180lbs (81.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Ocupation: Have my own Business
Languages: English, German Income: Good salary
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Opera, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Cycling, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: French, Greek, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Seafood
Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Photography, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Jazz

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'2" (1m 57cm)
Info about a partner: I find the women from Eastern Europe not only to be beautiful but intelligent, cultured, elegant and they know how to take care of themselves.

If you are all that and have a vibrant beautiful personality, loves to live life to the fullest and enjoys exploring new are the one for me....

I would like to meet a woman from 18 to 35 y.o. from Kiev, Odessa, New York, Moscow, Ukraine
Purpose of this date:
Time of this date: Anytime

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> viknyc (ID: 195008)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog