russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Rob Ellison (ID: 19503)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Rob Ellison, Vancouver, Canada, 52 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:14.12.2013 13:13


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a biology graduate from universtiy that is now growing flowers. I am a very calm and easy-going person looking for someone special to share my life with. I love to travel simply so that I can discover the culture of the countries I visit. I love to play sports, particularly hockey, basketball and tennis. I love the outdoors and love camping and sailing.

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 178lbs (80.5kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Traveling, Sports Going out: Beach, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Greek, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Spanish
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Folk, New Age, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 36 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 144lbs (65.5kg) Info about a partner: I'm looking for a woman who is a little bit adventurous as she needs to move to a new country. She must be a little open minded to change and adapt. It is not necessary to be completely compatable as we need to learn from each other and share in life....but we both must be able to listen to each other and it is nice if she has some university education so that we can discuss things at the same level. I am looking for a life partner not someone to dominate.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Rob Ellison (ID: 19503)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog