russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> rick46 (ID: 195236)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






rick46, Los Angeles, USA, 60 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:09.02.2016 07:05


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am normal, good-natured,gentle , rich educated man. Live in sunny California.
I am retired businessman,with good investments,like sports
movies traveling to exotic countries. To have good friends and adventurous life is my passion.
Looking for young, pretty woman, who likes adventure,travel, sports and warm romantic evenings under the stars.
She likes fashion,books,laughing dancing and music.
She is fit,attractive,cute,honest girl who maybe wants to find real love, and serious friendsh

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 224lbs (101.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: owner cosmetic factories Languages: English, French, Russian
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Science, Traveling, Photography
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Museums, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding, Eastern combats, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, French, Greek, Japanese/Sushi, Middle Eastern, South American, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 36 y.o. Height: from: 5'2" (1m 57cm)
Weight: to: 146lbs (66.0kg) Info about a partner: young, slim energetic,knows she is
beautiful but not too vane, wise,artistic,subtle humor ,thirsty for life's mysteries,loves nature,loves sex,romantic,independant thinker loves music and dancing,is comfortable to be with, gracious hostess, loyal, slim-sporty-statuesque



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> rick46 (ID: 195236)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog