russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> kmkazu (ID: 195320)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

kmkazu, Takamatsu, Japan, 60 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:18.02.2015 16:31

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am kind, serious, confident, purposeful, creative, smart, responsible, sincere, honest, modest, sociable, communicative, clever, cheerful,
romantic, easy going, flexible, impressionable, God fearing, and have a good sense of humor.
I'm mainly a computer engineer, small company owner, physical therapist, and part-time jazz/love song singer at a night club.
I'm interested in computer, music, singing, travelling, driving, cycling, swimming, cinema, TV, walking, sport, shopping, cafe

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 162lbs (73.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Asian
Ocupation: computer engineer, small company owner Languages: English, Japanese
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: American, Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Seafood Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Easy Listening, Jazz, New Age, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 90lbs (41.0kg) to: 144lbs (65.5kg) Info about a partner: I want to get acquainted with an attractive, beautiful, charming. sexy woman.
It means both sides, internal & external, mind & body.
I'm looking for a real woman who values true love family.
I need a special YOU to make a love family.
We respect for one another and to care about each other.
Let us unite into oneness, spiritually & physically based on the true love.!!

I want to try my best to make YOU happy, and to love & love & love YOU !!!
always, all day long !!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> kmkazu (ID: 195320)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog