russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> roger (ID: 195445)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

roger, Geteborg, Sweden, 57 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:11.03.2014 13:16

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Optimistic, loyal, romantic, full of energy, I am a tall man in excellent physical shape. I like to keep my body in good fit and I don´t smoke or drink. I like to be active both in my business career as well as off work. When I am home I like to do a lot of nice things such as eating a good candle light dinner with a good wine. My personal values are that I am loyal, faithful, full of love to the ones I care of, a good friend, funny, determined, full of energy, caring. I am financial secure

Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 190lbs (86.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Relocate?: No Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Managing Director Languages: English, German, Swedish
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Work and career, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Concerts, Movies, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 39 y.o. Weight: to: 136lbs (61.5kg)
Info about a partner: She should be slim, sporty, feminine and elegant. She should be loyal and faithful. Have humour and enjoying life. She should like to travel.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> roger (ID: 195445)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog