russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Billy McCloud (ID: 195455)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Billy McCloud, Geneseo, USA, 51 y.o., Libra
Last visit:06.12.2013 05:28


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: My name is Billy,Im 5,8 tall Ihave looong blound hair with blue eyes,Im slim,140pd.I look like a Rock&Roll star from the 1980's if you all can remember that time??? I love old band's like AC/DC,Warrant,Poison,Jackyl, ZZ Top,Rainbow,KISS,JudasPriest, GODSMACK. just 2 name a few that I like. I like 2 go to club's,big & small.But my fav.thing 2 do is just go 2 a small bar with sume friend's an play a game or 2 of pool.Oo ya I dont want 2 forget about the shopping mall's,I own my own home

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 140lbs (63.5kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Blonde Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Other Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: currently disabled SSI Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: High School
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: Never
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Religion, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Greek, Italian, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern
Hobbies: Antiquing, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Partying, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Hard Rock & Metal, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Punk, Instrumental, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 42 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 130lbs (59.0kg) Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: Im looking for sumone nice,sweet and a easy going personality.Im partial to long hair and a women that take care of their self and their appearance.NO CRAZIES PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And also a woman that's relationship oriented.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Billy McCloud (ID: 195455)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog