russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> texaspeter (ID: 195531)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






texaspeter, Walhalla, USA, 57 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:11.11.2014 13:38


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: "The most precious possession that ever comes to a man in this world is a woman's heart."
Dear Sweet Lovely Ladies,
I have not been on this site very often for about a year.
But now have come back in hopes of finding my best friend, and invite her to come to the US I will be coming to your country to visit in the near future, hope to stay at least a month. I have sent flirts to some of you. Soon I will send my email address, and photo. Hopefully you'll approve and we can meet. :-)

Appearance:
Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 192lbs (87.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English, Spanish
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Psychology, Work and career Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Bookstores, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Museums, Parks, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: American
Hobbies: Camping, Collecting, Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Motorcycling, Photography, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 44 y.o. Height: from: 4'11" (1m 50cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Weight: from: 90lbs (41.0kg) to: 150lbs (68.0kg) Info about a partner: Real woman. "A true honest wife"
Is there one here???
I'll know when I meet her... but she will be the greatest of all..
In my eyes... :-)

If you're not real, please leave me alone



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> texaspeter (ID: 195531)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog