russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> billy (ID: 195808)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






billy, Dallas, USA, 41 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:29.06.2016 03:47


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: my name is Billy and I am 32 years old. I am about 5'8" tall and weigh about 155 pounds. I have brown hair and hazel eyes. I am very romantic and fun loving. I like to be close and affectionate. I am looking for a good girl for marriage to spend the rest of my life with.

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 156lbs (71.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 4
Want more kids: Yes Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Other Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: shift leader and trainer at a resteraunt Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Psychology, Sports, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: American, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mexican Hobbies: Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gambling, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Hard Rock & Metal, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 28 y.o. Country: Russia
Info about a partner: someone beautiful and sweet. Someone who wants to be married and have fun everyday and just enjoy each other. SOmeone who loves to be close and afectionate and likes to have sex more than once a day and likes to cuddle up at night and who wants to spend as much time together as possible,



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> billy (ID: 195808)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog