russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> John (ID: 196021)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with







John, London, United Kingdom, 49 y.o., Picses
Last visit:08.12.2013 05:51


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I consider myself to be adventurous,kind,very passionate and thoughtful to the one one special lady who wants to encounter some fantastic journeys on the road to love. I equire a very good sense of humour along with a serious side or a shoulder to cry on. I like all sporting activities and like to keep slim and trim which gives me total energy and commitment to the girl i love to share some memerable times with. Lets have some fun and enjoy everyday as it comes!!!!

Appearance:
Body type: Athletic Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: professional driver
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: High School Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports Going out: Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Eastern-European, Indian, Italian
Hobbies: Collecting, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gambling, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Partying, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Disco, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: Imserching for my soul mate, my lover and my best friend to share some memerable wild adventures with. The girl must be upfront,honest a good listener and commited and poccess serious intentions. Yeah she must have sex appeal,energetic and spontainious with ability to make interesting conversation. If you have bigger than average breast that will be a unique feature too..lol



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> John (ID: 196021)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog