russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Rene Ybarra (ID: 196058)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Rene Ybarra, Cedar Rapids, USA, 43 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:04.12.2013 17:54


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm like everyone in this world. Everyone has his or her merits and demerits. I can be quite different;I can be wild or calm, cautious or reckless, cheerful or sad, confident or shy, cool or emotional, serious or funny, active or lazy, silent or talkative. I do believe in true love and I want to love and to be loved. Beautiful and touching things warm my heart. I'm looking for the other half of my heart, my soul mate. I know she's out there.

Appearance:
Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 286lbs (129.5kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: No Religion: Unaffiliated
Ethnicity: Hispanic Ocupation: Security/Safety Officer & Musician
Languages: English, Spanish Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Beach, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Soul Food, Southwestern Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Info about a partner: I don't know what my ideal partner would be. I haven't met her. When we do meet, we well both know and go from there.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Rene Ybarra (ID: 196058)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog