russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> mirko (ID: 196089)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

mirko, ascoli, Italy, 52 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:15.07.2014 21:15

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: Ivery much like to go in the summer to have rest in the sea, or in a summer residence, I adore to place and involved in colours. I'm the man, sociable, cheerful, very much love the companies, to leave with friends, to go. I love sports meets. I play tennis, bowling, I go for the engine on a bicycle, rollers, whims, skis. I cannot live without music, it is present almost always at my life, I like to look good films, I adore to read books on philosophy, psychology, pedagogics, history.

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 200lbs (90.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Silver/White
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: engineer
Languages: English, Italian, Romanian, Spanish Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Arts, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Rolling, Diving Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Investing, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Latin, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: to: 144lbs (65.5kg) Info about a partner: I want someone who will enjoy my romantic theme. I believe romance starts in the morning when you first wake up, and lasts all day until you fall asleep.I want to have coffee or tea with you and watch the sunrise, stay up late to watch a meter shower. Walk in the forest and observe the wildlife. Have dinner by candlelight. Sit by a cozy fire and cuddle to keep warm. You must like exotic foods, or you wont like me.I speak and understand only basic Russian. I'm looking for a woman who likes and w

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> mirko (ID: 196089)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog