russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> deken (ID: 196396)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






deken, Vancouver, Canada, 56 y.o., Leo
Last visit:12.12.2013 12:58


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English; Virtual friendship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: i am a man who knows who he is. i have a dog, who is my best friend. i have other friends who i roll with but i am comfortable on my own. like movies and watch current events. love hockey! and the odd beer. don't smoke and love taking my d.v recorder out and shooting different things. have done all kinds of things, jobs, but loved working in the film industry. love to laugh and make others laugh.

Appearance:
Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 160lbs (72.5kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Ocupation: a.d./film industry & glazier Languages: English, Romanian
Income: Stable small income Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Politics, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Movies, Parks, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Eastern-European, German, Mexican, Southwestern
Hobbies: Camping, Collecting, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Photography, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 46 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Country: Russia City: volgograd
Info about a partner: i would like to meet a woman who could teach me to speak Russian and want to spend time walking my hound dog. also have a great sense of humour.she should be comfortable with who she is and where she came from. not a control freak. no way. independant minded. trusting or able to trust. most of all humour and looks are good. hot legs, too.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> deken (ID: 196396)

russian brides
  0.053 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog