russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> mitchell morrison (ID: 19682)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

mitchell morrison, st. stephen, Canada, 51 y.o., Aries
Last visit:07.12.2013 14:46

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I never thought i would be doing this, but willing to try if it avoids going to the bar scene - don't mind going to bars - just not with a 'mission'. I am 39 years old and seperated. I have 2 beautiful daughters who live with me full time. I work steady 40 hours a week making furniture and work around home in my spare timeLife is short and although I have great passion for my craft, I always make quality time for my family and friends I don't have much of a social life because I don't ha

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 220lbs (100.0kg)
Body type: Solid Body stuff: Piercing, Tattoos
Hair: Auburn Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Baptist
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: carpenter
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: Some College Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
Hobbies: Camping, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 146lbs (66.0kg) Info about a partner: I am looking for a woman who knows what she wants someone who has a well set of ideals and values. someone who takes the inititive to be strong and if something is bothering her to say because I have a hard job reading between the lines.slim to average build. wild but not to wild, must not take things to serious, life is to short to not have fun. someone who isn't into going to the gym 5 times a week but likes to stay active. Someone who likes to live healthy but not a real health freak. Someon

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> mitchell morrison (ID: 19682)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog