russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ove eriksson (ID: 196928)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

ove eriksson, vasteras, Sweden, 49 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:10.12.2013 13:59

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Im a singelfather with a girl(16)and a boy (14) A wolf,cat,hens and fishes as companions.We live at the countryside 1 hour from stockholm on our farm. I Rebuilt cars,bikes,boats and anything that has historic value from 1800-2000 century at my shop. *Observe!!!*Im used to scammers so i dont send money to tickets,translations,sick parents,dentist bills,etc,etc,etc.

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Ocupation: self emploied Languages: English, German, Spanish, Swedish
Income: Stable average income Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Literature, Music, Science, Work and career, Photography
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Restaurants Sport preferences: Diving
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Info about a partner: Beautiful as the sunrise! *S* A stabel person that feels comfortable with me,my kids,animals and the life we live.No fortune hunter im getting real bored with the people that ask for money in different kind. I DONT SEND MONEY TO ANYTHING OR ANYONE!!!!!!!!!!!"!!
Im on facebook to,same name.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ove eriksson (ID: 196928)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog