russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> niels-67 (ID: 197327)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






niels-67, Copenhagen, Denmark, 49 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:05.12.2016 23:05


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I'm an easygoing man, who loves nature/the sea and travelling.
I like sailing, walking, reading books and much more....
Just write me, and I'll write you back;) (But you have to accept that I have children with my ex-wife. They are living with her!) I want to meet the one and only/lonely girl in my life. I have a lost marriage behind me, and now want to build a new life with you...
By the way: I'm NOT into games... :!:

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Body type: Athletic
Hair: Brown Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Ocupation: Chief Administration Languages: English, German, Norwegian, Swedish
Income: Good salary Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Theatre
Going out: Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Continental, French, Mexican, Seafood Hobbies: Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 38 y.o. Height: to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Info about a partner: I am looking for a lady with whom I can find mutual understanding, honesty and openminded sphere.
I want to create a long term relationship with mutual trust and respect.
By the way: I'm NOT into games... :!:



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> niels-67 (ID: 197327)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog