russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Brian Johnston (ID: 197353)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Brian Johnston, oklahoma city, USA, 31 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:11.12.2013 22:16

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Virtual friendship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: i was a united states army soldier for two years, now i am a truck driver. After the army I moved home with my parents for a year and a half. Now I am a truck driver, and I live in my truck. I have been alone for almost 2 years now, and I long for the love and affection of a woman. I want to hold and cuddle in bed, before ad after sex. I want to take you places, and show you how women need to be cherished. I am a romantic, and I want to share my life with the right woman.

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 244lbs (110.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Brown Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Methodist Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: long-haul truck driver Income: Good salary
Education: Some College Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Law, Psychology, Traveling Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza
Hobbies: Camping, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Country, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Punk, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 26 y.o. Height: from: 5'4" (1m 62cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 90lbs (41.0kg) to: 120lbs (54.5kg) Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: beautiful, smart, sexual, honest, caring, giving, loving. I want a woman that gives me a reason to wake up in the morning. I want a woman who lights a fire in my soul and can become my entire purpose for existing. Also, I have not had much sexual experience, and I want to try new things, like sex in public, because I want to experience as much as i can in my lifetime.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Brian Johnston (ID: 197353)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog