russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mila (ID: 198006)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Mila, S-Petersburg, Russia, 60 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:11.12.2013 11:44


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am an attractive Russian lady: intelligent, honest, loyal, caring, kind...
I am looking for a seriouse relationship with man age between 50- 62 years old.I wish to meet mine the beloved which will be for me all: the best friend, the lover the husband. I very much would like to love and be beloved!!!
Who are not affraid to build a new and happy family with a foreign lady.I am live in S-Petersburg, Russia. I have nice daughter, 15 y.e.Please, write to me only English.... Thank you.

Appearance:
Height: 5'4" (1m 62cm) Body type: Solid
Hair: Dark Brown Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English, Russian
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Theatre Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Museums, Parks, Volunteer Events
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Deli, Eastern-European, French, Seafood Hobbies: Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Christian & Gospel, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Oldies, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 50 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Info about a partner: I wish to meet European the man, 50-62, intelligent, kind, careful, reliable, fair..



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mila (ID: 198006)

russian brides
  0.063 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog