russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ove eriksson (ID: 198075)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

ove eriksson, Oslo, Norway, 60 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:25.09.2013 17:04

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: About my srelf with 500 words ??? puhh , hmm i am 50 years old , some say i look much younger ( nice of them) , i am a normall swedish guy living and working in norway,, i have been here for 24 years , so i guess i am as much norwegian as i am swede by now, i work in construction , and i like my work , i have been in this buisness since 1975 , and i like to work with my hands , i am normal built 1.80 cm 80-84 kg`s , blonde blue eyed and i wear glasses ,i am social and likes a beer with friends .

Social Status:
How many kids: 1 Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Ocupation: construction
Languages: English, German, Norwegian, Swedish Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Continental, Eastern-European, Greek, Seafood, Spanish
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: well , that is a trap i am not falling into,, a guy cam never tell a girl/woman how to be ,, I just want a normal woman/ girl who is her self

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ove eriksson (ID: 198075)

russian brides
  0.052 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами