russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> D (ID: 198288)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






D, London, United Kingdom, 41 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:01.08.2014 14:55


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm a young at heart gentleman who adores to enjoy life and meet people from different cultures. I have travelled extensively throughout the world and would love to see more places with that special person. I enjoy simple activities like walking, reading and cuddling to a nice dvd. However I also enjoy more energetic acticities like visiting bars, clubs and rock concerts. I truly enjoy travelling to beautiful cities/countries and meeting people from new cultures.

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Black
Eyes: Black/Ebony

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Ethnicity: South Asian/East Indian
Ocupation: Company Executive Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Ph.D./Postdoctoral
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Politics, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Indian, South American, Thai Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Partying, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Country, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 26 y.o. Height: from: 4'6" (1m 37cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 132lbs (60.0kg) Info about a partner: looking for a fun loving girl who likes to travel and enjoy the world arround us. If this intimate friendship leads to long term relationship or marriage --then it would be a bonus.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> D (ID: 198288)

russian brides
  0.085 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog