russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jon (ID: 198300)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Jon, Trondheim, Norway, 53 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:25.03.2017 21:07


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I am 43 y.o.
Seeking for a woman.
I have 2 kids. I live in Norway.
I am romantic, passionate, caring, optimistic, positive and have great sense of humor.
I like travelling very much, you must like travelling also.
I like sportsactivities, to take care of the body is very important for me.
I love children and have very much with children to do as footballtrainer for small children. This is the best hobby I can wish to have!!
I also want a girl with passion, because I have such myself....

Appearance:
Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 182lbs (82.5kg)
Body type: Normal Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Religion: Christian Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish
Income: Good salary Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Dining Out, Entertaining, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Hard Rock & Metal, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 34 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Weight: from: 108lbs (49.0kg) to: 132lbs (60.0kg)
Info about a partner: I look for a romantic, intelligent partner who can challenge me on any level. My second half. I think it is important that we have the same interests.
Humor is very important for me and of course a positive attitude.
We must could know the same language, and can not speak russian, sorry. I hope you will teach me :o)
I hope you want to living life, it is the most important.

You will not regret...



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jon (ID: 198300)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian brides


Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами