russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> iowa_farmboy4u (ID: 198399)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






iowa_farmboy4u, Charlotte, USA, 41 y.o., Aries
Last visit:21.02.2015 20:28


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Love is so many things in this life, but yet so hard to find! love is a easy word to say, but it only special when you mean it! And I haven't found a love in my life yet. I'm still hunting for her all I found was pain. So my heart bleeds now still looking for a super women to save me! But it seems like a dream so far away like the stars in the sky, I can see them but can't reach them. I spend most of my nights looking
into a camp fire in my front yard watching the sparks burn out. Wishing 4

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 200lbs (90.5kg)
Body type: Solid Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Blonde Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Other Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Farmer Mechanic Languages: English
Education: Some College Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Music, Traveling, Theatre Going out: Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mexican
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 134lbs (61.0kg)
Country: Russia Info about a partner: love is not a game to be played it's a life that should be shared. A women that all she has to do to say I love you is just give you that special look with
her eyes and you just know she there for you! I want to mean something to you. I want you to smell my scent on you and after I'm gone, and that my smell brings a smile to your face. A women not just to share my bed
with, but to rest her head on my chest when she sleeps. To feel your heart pounding in your chest when you hold me.

Dates:
I would like to meet a woman from 18 to 27 y.o. from Ukraine, Russia
Purpose of this date:
When:
» June 2017
» July 2017
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> iowa_farmboy4u (ID: 198399)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog