russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nalle Kalonen (ID: 198563)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Nalle Kalonen, lapinlahti, Finland, 63 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:07.12.2013 06:34

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I live here in Central Finland in a little country village ( 7000 inhabitants). I have a little farm (10ha) and besides I do work outside farm . My hause is old (or yet our heirs owns this) and not necessary in good condition and I must repair this every summer. But kids and cats likes this hause:) On the second floor is artstudio! I am a little bit sad because my sweet cat escaped:( He was always sitting on my lap when I wrote on i-net and tried to catch the mouse on the screen:) But now my l

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 160lbs (72.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Farmer&other small business
Languages: English, Finnish, German, Swedish Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Political Events, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Folk, Jazz, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Zodiac: Gemini Info about a partner: Honest, reliable, loving, with sence of humor. + if you like and don`t be afraid of horses, rather modest. Likes children and flowers. Just a good for my second part. Here all garden,flowers,kitchen and espesially I need sometimes your feminine touch, spirit, warm. And you`ll be me the heart of whole Universe.(and you must to take care of my(our) new cat when I`m at work).

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nalle Kalonen (ID: 198563)

russian brides
  0.063 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog