russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Todd (ID: 198619)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Todd, cheyenne, USA, 53 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:03.12.2013 20:40


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage; PenPals; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I like the outdoors, 4 wheeling,muscle cars, hiking, hunting fishing, blackjack, poker, rock & roll, partying, traveling, reading and a warm fire. i own my own business as a general contractor.(home builder) I will be building my new home in the mountains this summer and it would be nice to know there was beautiful woman waiting to move into it with me. I want to share my life and everything in it with someone who is loyal and i can trust. i will give them everything they want and need.

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 256lbs (116.0kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Body stuff: Tattoos, Scarring
Hair: Brown Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 4
Relocate?: No Ocupation: general contractor
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: High School Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Traveling, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks Favorite Cuisines: American, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gambling, Gardening, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Partying, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Hard Rock & Metal

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 32 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 90lbs (41.0kg) to: 136lbs (61.5kg) Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: i am looking for a young and pretty woman, who has a nice figure and a nice smile. i want her to be a big part of my life, to go every where and do every thing with me. i want her to know she is always safe in my arms. she needs to have a sense of thrills and adventure and be willing to try new things. i want a woman who makes me smile and feel warm every time i see her. she needs to know what it takes to please a man and keep him home



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Todd (ID: 198619)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog