russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> white_cyote (ID: 198834)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

white_cyote, mendon, USA, 49 y.o., Aries
Last visit:12.12.2013 05:24

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a very easy-going, giving, affectionate person who loves to have fun. I am spontaneous, honest and sincere. I love to laugh and make others laugh. i shoot pool and throw dart's. in the summer time i play softball.i am part of a group that help's less fortunate kid's at xmas time. I also enjoy spending time alone with a partner talking, cudling, and enjoying each others company.I have a big heart and open mind. I tend to reserve judgement until I get all of the facts

Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 220lbs (100.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: group leader
Languages: English Income: Stable small income
Education: High School Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Music, Law, Sports, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, German, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood
Hobbies: Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 40 y.o. Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 138lbs (62.5kg)
Info about a partner: I am looking for someone that also wants to be in a serious relationship, that is dependent but also needs me at times, someone who like to go out meet new people and loves to have fun. Must have a positive fun loving personality who enjoys similar interest to mine. I am looking for someone who is independent and confident in themselves but not to the point they can't be pampered a little. some one who likes helping other's when they need it, or just sit around the house and talk,cuddle and wa

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> white_cyote (ID: 198834)

russian brides
  0.053 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog