russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> barbara (ID: 198996)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






barbara, nyc, USA, 39 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:14.12.2013 23:21


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am loving, caring, romantic, kind and honest person. I'm looking for a long term relations with the happy marriage. I want to share everything with my future wife. We'll have our joy, our success and our problems which we'll always decide together. I'm a very open person, and I don't like hiding anything. I want to give all my love to the wife of my life. And my wife will be the only one for me, because I'm a very devoted person. I hate lie and betray, and I'll never let them come to my

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 106lbs (48.0kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Scarring
Hair: Brown Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Native American Ocupation: business
Languages: English, French, Italian Income: Unstable income
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Traveling, Work and career, Religion Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Skateboarding, Rolling, Diving, Eastern combats Favorite Cuisines: American, Caribbean/Cuban, French, Italian, Mexican, South American, Southwestern, Spanish
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Gambling, Home Improvement/Decorating, Sewing/Crafts Favorite music: Blues, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 60 y.o. City: la
Info about a partner: Hello.
How are you doing today? i believe it's a great previledge to be on this site. I saw your profile and it's quit interesting i would love to get to know u, if you permit me. Am barbara richard i am from south africa, I am 5feet 10inch tall , am a humble and GOD loving, honest man. who want the best for fellow human no matter the race,distance,Age we may be together .I am also hard working and believe in God . I believe we can be good friends and get to meet each other someday, anythin



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> barbara (ID: 198996)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog