russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ëèäèÿ (ID: 199316)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Ëèäèÿ, Kharkov, Ukraine, 53 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:31.01.2015 12:10


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm positive kind out-going person. I like traveling and comunicate with people. Now I am free and woulg like to find interesting man for romantic relations.

Appearance:
Height: 5'3" (1m 60cm) Weight: 132lbs (60.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Ocupation: menedger Languages: English, French, Russian, Ukrainian
Education: Bachelor's Degree Interests: Pets, Literature, Fashion, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 40 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Info about a partner: positive man out going, kind. To spend good time together, find romantic relations,



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ëèäèÿ (ID: 199316)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian brides


Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами