russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Greg (ID: 199459)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Greg, south carollina, USA, 57 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:10.12.2013 05:07

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: i will like to meet a single ...loving and caring woman...faithfull,,,,,,,lol!

Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 124lbs (56.0kg)
Hair: Black Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
How many kids: 2 Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: buying and selling Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: Ph.D./Postdoctoral
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Sport preferences: Jogging
Favorite Cuisines: Thai Hobbies: Investing, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Sewing/Crafts
Favorite music: Oldies, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: i will like to meet a loving and caring woman in my life.....i willl be wqaing to hear a reply from any of my room mate..

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Greg (ID: 199459)

russian brides
  0.063 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами