russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> victor (ID: 199673)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

victor, Moscow, Russia, 63 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:14.12.2013 08:19

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Friends meeting.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I'm an Englishman living/working in Moscow. I'm fluent in Russian. I enjoy life and the thngs that it has to offer. Most of all I value my family and friends and the company of good people.

I work hard and I'm looking for someone to share those intimate and passionate moments with, as I do not believe that life should be all about work and no play.

Social Status:
Ocupation: Translator/interprener Languages: English, Russian
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Interests: Cars, Pets, Music, Politics, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre Going out: Art Galleries, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Museums, Restaurants
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Continental, Eastern-European, German, Indian, Italian, Korean, Mediterranean, Spanish, Thai Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Showtunes, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 5'8" (1m 73cm) to: 6'2" (1m 88cm)
Weight: from: 154lbs (70.0kg) to: 210lbs (95.5kg) Country: Russia
City: Samara Info about a partner: I'm looking for a seious-minded lady with a good sense of humour. You will be passionate in building a life and a home together. Ideally you will be self-sufficient with a good career and be of good intellect and ambition.

Therefore, any lady who is looking for a sponsor, need not bother with me; as I believe that things have to worked for in life together.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> victor (ID: 199673)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами