russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ed Ferraz (ID: 199856)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Ed Ferraz, Mesquita, Brazil, 67 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:12.12.2013 06:33


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: I am just a common man as any other man. A man that works the perspiration of your face, that is hungry, thirst, fears, needs, conflicts, defects, virtues, limitations and potentialities. A man that is aware of your hypocrisy, for living in society, but that makes an effort to be it the possible minimum. A man that rebels against the injustices of the society and he makes an effort to minimize them. A man common, simple, humble, sensitive, romantic, emotional and sentimental... sometimes ironic,

Appearance:
Height: 5'2" (1m 57cm) Weight: 126lbs (57.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: No Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: Portuguese, Spanish
Income: Stable small income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Law, Work and career, Theatre
Going out: Beach, Libraries, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants Sport preferences: Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Italian, South American, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Photography, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Jazz, Opera, Soul/R&B, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: I seek a special creature. A woman as any other, but that is eminently feminine. And, as "to Caesar's wife it is not enough to be virtuous, but equally it should seem virtuous", I need an integral female: a woman that knows how to behave as a lady, in society, and as a cat in the rut, in the intimacy; that it can, and want, to exercise your sacred biological function of the maternity. I seek, therefore, a faithful partner and dedicated friend, allied, accomplice, solidary, loving, affection..



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ed Ferraz (ID: 199856)

russian brides
  0.074 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog